2018 Committee Assignments

Committee Chair Members
Awards and Recognition Angela Azevedo Jackie Andrews
Chris Kinman
Commercial Activities1 Manny Vierra Jackie Andrews
Jim Lencioni
Conference1 Open Open
Constitution and Bylaws1 Allenna Wiggins Jackie Pace
Benita Beaushaw
Dockets1 John Lemmon Jim Coates
Emerging Technology James Coates John Batarseh
John Lemmon
Finance and Budget Jackie Andrews Angela Azevedo
Frequency Engineering and Advisory1 John Lemmon
Membership and Nominations1 Brenda Bruner Angela Azevedo
Member Services (includes training) Jackie Pace Brenda Bruner
Allenna Wiggins
Operations1 Cheryl LeSage Brenda Bruner
Jackie Pace
Allenna Wiggins
ProCHRT Lynn Bowler Sherri Rinkel
Programs Karl Grover John Batarseh
John Lemmon
Public Relations1 Jim Lencioni Karl Grover
Chris Kinman
Tom Yerger
Strategic Planning Karl Grover Chris Kinman

1Designates “Standing Committee” Bylaws, article IX, section 1.3 states :

Except for the Frequency and Engineering Advisory, Conference Committee and Membership Recognition Committee, no member shall serve simultaneously on more than two standing committees.”