Chapter Officers


2018 Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT:

John Lemmon
California Office of Emergency Services
Public Safety Communications Division
601 Sequoia Pacific Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95811
Tel: 916-657-6153
Cel: 916-799-6034
Fax: 916-657-9233
John.Lemmon@napco.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT:

Jackie Pace
Communications Supervisor
Redwood City Police Department
1301 Maple Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: 604-780-7651
Fax: 650-306-9576
Jackie.Pace@napco.org

VICE PRESIDENT:

Allena Wiggins
Alameda County Sheriff’s Office
2000 150th Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94578
Tel: 510-667-7721
Allena.Wiggins@napco.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Brenda Bruner
Alameda County Sheriff’s Office
2000 150th Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94578
Tel: 510-667-7788
Cel: 510-225-5832
Fax: 510-667-7728
Brenda.Bruner@napco.org

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL REP:

Chris Kinman
California Department of Correction and Rehabilitation (Retired)
Mobile: 916-834-8578
Chris.Kinman@napco.org

COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR:

Manny Vierra
The Sales Group, Inc.
3300 Naruaez Ave. #83
San Jose, CA 95136
Cel: 408-309-3954
Manny.Vierra@napco.org

SECRETARY / TREASURER:

Jackie Andrews
Operation Kid Safety First
161 W. Elverta Rd. #951
Elverta, CA 95626
Tel: 916-599-4028
Jackie.Andrews@napco.org

CHAPTER HISTORIAN:

Thomas Yerger
City and County of San Francisco (Retired)
Tom.Yerger@napco.org

WEB MASTER/PIO:

Jim Lencioni
County of Placer
Telecommunications Division
2809 2nd Street
Auburn, CA 95603
Tel: 530-889-7747
Fax: 530-886-3342
Jim.Lencioni@napco.org

SERGEANT AT ARMS:

George Lowry
California Office of Emergency Services
630 Sequoia Pacific Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95811
Tel: 916-275-7371
George.Lowry@napco.org

STATE 9-1-1 ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE:

Jim Acosta
CPRA

FREQUENCY ADVISORS:

John Lemmon
California Office of Emergency Services
Public Safety Communications Division
601 Sequoia Pacific Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95811
Tel: 916-657-6153
Cel: 916-799-6034
Fax: 916-657-9233
John.Lemmon@napco.org

DIRECTORS:

Hanna (John) V. Batarseh
California Highway Patrol
Telecommunications Section
Technical Services Unit
601 North Seventh Street
Sacramento, CA 95811-0208
Tel: 916-843-4256
Fax: 916-375-2906
John.Batarseh@napco.org
James Coates
Santa Clara County
2700 Carol Drive
San Jose, CA 95125
James.Coates@napco.org
Karl Grover
City of Roseville
401 Oak St # 404
Roseville, CA 95678-2618
Tel: 916-774-5145
Cel: 916-223-6738
Fax: 916-774-5151
Karl.Grover@napco.org
Chris Kinman
California Department of Correction and Rehabilitation (Retired)
Mobile: 916-834-8578
Chris.Kinman@napco.org
Cheryl LeSage
Fremont Police Department
2000 Stevenson Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538
Tel: 510-790-6728
Cheryl.LeSage@napco.org

Past Chapter Officers